Interesting Quotes -2

                                                                       ****
Henry Ford, Founder of Ford Motor Company “If there is any one secret of success, it lies in the ability to get the other person’s point of view and see things from that person’s angle as well as from your own.” “A market is never saturated with a good product, but it is very quickly saturated with a bad one.” “Failure is the opportunity to begin again, more intelligently.”
                                                                         ****
It’s far better to buy a wonderful company at a fair price than a fair company at a wonderful price. 
                                     ****

“Know that everything is going to end some day .I am going to die some day. This one thought , can take you back to contentment.”

 ****
My formula for living is quite simple. I get up 

in the morning and I go to bed at night. In 

between, I occupy myself as best I can.

****
Life is like a railway waiting room. Too many 

departures. Too many arrivals. I wait for my 

train too.

*****


 

Leave a Reply

